Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Ankle & Foot Centers of Georgia - West Cobb -  - Podiatric Surgeon and Foot & Ankle Specialist

Ankle & Foot Centers of Georgia - West Cobb

Podiatric Surgeons and Foot & Ankle Specialists located in Marietta, GA

20 total reviews

Ankle & Foot Centers of Georgia - West Cobb always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ankle & Foot Centers of Georgia - West Cobb below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy A.
Submitted 08/29/21
First visit with Dr Goldfine. He addressed issues I was having and made recommendations. So, going forward with those. He was pleasant and thoughtful.
Teresa H.
Submitted 07/14/21
My experience with Dr. Goldfine has been top of the line. I had Lapiplasty surgery and it has gone great. I will be doing the other foot this fall. If you need a good podiatrist I can highly recommend.
Pamela J.
Submitted 06/30/21
Good
Tracie F.
Submitted 05/04/21
Wonderful nurses, and a great doctor! A fantastic experience
Kim C.
Submitted 03/06/21
Very professional and friendly. Great experience
Clem D.
Submitted 03/05/21
The entire staff was very very professional, will recommend others to this office.
Lon M.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr. Goldfine is excellent. She was caring and thorough. I highly recommend this practice.
Kristina F.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr Goldfine was thorough did feet needs and X-rays ordered MRI staff Amanda and Grace very efficient, professional and accommodating
Siyu M.
Submitted 01/05/21
Very helpful
Kathleen S.
Submitted 12/09/20
Very friendly and thorough. Made me feel very comfortable on my first visit.
Stephanie J.
Submitted 12/08/20
Clean office and friendly staff.
George H.
Submitted 12/07/20
Could you email me the information please
Brooke B.
Submitted 12/07/20
Very helpful & thoughtful!
George H.
Submitted 11/21/20
Helpful
Kyle L.
Submitted 11/21/20
Excellent. Dr. Was patient, explained what he did and why.
Teresa B.
Submitted 10/11/20
Dr. S. Goldfine was the doctor that treated me. She was great. She was very patient and thorough in her analysis of my condition and explaining my prognosis and diagnosis. She requested a f/u with my primary in order to make sure that we got to the root of foot issue. I would highly recommend Dr. S. Goldfine and the practice of Ankle & Foot Centers of GA - West Cobb!
Bill E.
Submitted 10/10/20
excellent
Carol V.
Submitted 10/10/20
Great Doctors. Very attentive and patient while answering all my questions. Definitely recommend.
Roberto R.
Submitted 10/08/20
Excellent
Danita J.
Submitted 10/02/20
I had a pleasant experience