Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Ankle & Foot Centers of Georgia - West Cobb -  - Podiatric Surgeon and Foot & Ankle Specialist

Ankle & Foot Centers of Georgia - West Cobb

Podiatric Surgeons and Foot & Ankle Specialists located in Marietta, GA

4.8/5 Star Rating
35 total reviews

Ankle & Foot Centers of Georgia - West Cobb always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ankle & Foot Centers of Georgia - West Cobb below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Doctor and nurses were very helpful.
Greg W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr. was friendly and affable with whom is was easy to talk. Check in was ok; direct, to the point, and business like.
Cyndi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Sr. Shaynah came highly recommended by my PT group. Her evaluation was clear and she explained the options thorougly. I will continue see Dr. S. as my podiatrist.
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Very Pleasant
Rena G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
polite people. Thorough with explaining everything
Adrienne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
Wonderful experience. Dr.Goldfine was very polite he answered all of my questions. He made me feel very comfortable I didn’t feel rushed. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
He was excellent
Chad F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr. Goldfine it was my first time visit and it was very informative.
Calvin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr,Goldfind was just wonderful
Kathy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
They were very professional , friendly and very organized I was in and out in no time
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Arrived for slow healing foot wound. Evaluated thoroughly with treatment to promote better healing with f/u scheduled in 1 week for updated assessment. New patient at practice and very satisfied with experience.
Alice J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
I was very pleased with everyone in the office that I interacted with and the care that I received. Dr. Shaynah Goldfine was very thorough in her explanations and procedures.
Meera P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Na
Zenaida C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr Ryan Goldfine gave me all info that I need for my bunion.
Julius M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
My first time at a foot Doctor. Unbelievable experience. Great people.
Kathy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/21
First visit with Dr Goldfine. He addressed issues I was having and made recommendations. So, going forward with those. He was pleasant and thoughtful.
Teresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
My experience with Dr. Goldfine has been top of the line. I had Lapiplasty surgery and it has gone great. I will be doing the other foot this fall. If you need a good podiatrist I can highly recommend.
Pamela J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Good
Tracie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
Wonderful nurses, and a great doctor! A fantastic experience
Kim C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/21
Very professional and friendly. Great experience