Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Ankle & Foot Centers of Georgia - West Cobb -  - Podiatric Surgeon and Foot & Ankle Specialist

Ankle & Foot Centers of Georgia - West Cobb

Podiatric Surgeons and Foot & Ankle Specialists located in Marietta, GA

4.84/5 Star Rating
50 total reviews

Ankle & Foot Centers of Georgia - West Cobb always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ankle & Foot Centers of Georgia - West Cobb below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adrienne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
Wonderful experience. Dr.Goldfine was very polite he answered all of my questions. He made me feel very comfortable I didn’t feel rushed. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
He was excellent
Chad F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr. Goldfine it was my first time visit and it was very informative.
Calvin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr,Goldfind was just wonderful
Kathy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
They were very professional , friendly and very organized I was in and out in no time
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Arrived for slow healing foot wound. Evaluated thoroughly with treatment to promote better healing with f/u scheduled in 1 week for updated assessment. New patient at practice and very satisfied with experience.
Alice J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
I was very pleased with everyone in the office that I interacted with and the care that I received. Dr. Shaynah Goldfine was very thorough in her explanations and procedures.
Meera P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Na
Zenaida C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr Ryan Goldfine gave me all info that I need for my bunion.
Julius M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
My first time at a foot Doctor. Unbelievable experience. Great people.
Kathy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/21
First visit with Dr Goldfine. He addressed issues I was having and made recommendations. So, going forward with those. He was pleasant and thoughtful.
Teresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
My experience with Dr. Goldfine has been top of the line. I had Lapiplasty surgery and it has gone great. I will be doing the other foot this fall. If you need a good podiatrist I can highly recommend.
Pamela J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Good
Tracie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
Wonderful nurses, and a great doctor! A fantastic experience
Kim C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/21
Very professional and friendly. Great experience
Clem D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
The entire staff was very very professional, will recommend others to this office.
Lon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr. Goldfine is excellent. She was caring and thorough. I highly recommend this practice.
Kristina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr Goldfine was thorough did feet needs and X-rays ordered MRI staff Amanda and Grace very efficient, professional and accommodating
Siyu M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Very helpful
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Very friendly and thorough. Made me feel very comfortable on my first visit.